Staff


Support Staff

David Schmidt, Director, dschmidt@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Jerry Stephens, Dean of Students, jstephens@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Marie Laurino, Guidance Counselor, mlaurino@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Charlotte Rodgers, Office Manager, crodgers@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Diana Armbruster, Paraprofessional, darmbruster@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Betty Hogans, Title I Interventionist, bhogans@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Tim Brown, PT Maintenance Coordinator

Alonzo Holmes, ISS Supervisor, aholmes@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Pamela Hooks, Paraprofessional, phooks@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Krista Morris, Paraprofessional, kmorris@waltonacademycharterschool.org

QuenAnn Robinson, Paraprofessional, qrobinson@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Rick Rodgers, Administrative Assistant, rrodgers@waltonacademycharterschool.org

Heather Spaid, Custodian

Molly Fannin, Custodian

Megan Warren, Office Assistant, mwarren@waltonacademycharterschool.org